https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGnR3mYY3FA
3DS Group

Leader in the French market in the field of additive, plastic and metal manufacturing, 3DS Group boasts over fifty years experience in designing exceptional parts. Associating creative innovation and exclusive technical skills, the Group works in all industrial sectors and guarantees an optimum reactivity and adaptability for their customers.

The company is made up of two entities of excellence: MMB which is present in the luxury goods and automobile (concept-car) markets, and VOLUM-e, specialized in the aeronautic and pharmaceutical sectors.

With their highly sophisticated equipment and unique know-how, 3DS Group is able to accompany their customers in all the production steps of a project: from its design to its industrialization.

Discover the group

AERONAUTICS

Based on his expertise in the field of the aerospace qualification, Volum-e develops a high-range process that perfectly meets the requirements of this cutting-edge industry.

MEDICAL

Source of advices and proposals before, during, and after the project, Volum-e designs high precision medical features and respects the specific durability, weight, aesthetic, and cost constraints of these products.

MMB

Leader in the conversion of creative ideas into exceptional parts for the luxury and automotive (concept-car) market, MMB has over 40 years experience and owns a state-of-the-art fitted with pioneering technologies machine fleet to conceive new high range products. By closely supporting its customers throughout their projects, MMB shows unique responsiveness and performances on the market.

Contact us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGnR3mYY3FA
3DS Group

Leader sur le marché français dans le domaine de la fabrication additive, plastique, et métallique, 3DS Group bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de cinquante ans dans la conception de pièces d’exception. En associant innovation créative et compétences techniques exclusives, le Groupe intervient sur l’ensemble des secteurs industriels et garantit à ses clients une réactivité et une adaptabilité optimales.

La société se compose de deux entités d’excellence : MMB qui intègre les marchés du luxe et de l’automobile (concept-car), et VOLUM-e, spécialisé dans les secteurs d’activités de l’aéronautique et de la pharmaceutique.

Grâce à un parc d’équipements hautement sophistiqué et un savoir-faire unique, 3DS Group est en mesure d’accompagner ses clients sur toutes les étapes de production d’un projet : depuis sa conception jusqu’à son industrialisation.

Découvrir le groupe

AÉRONAUTIQUE

Grâce à son expertise dans le domaine spécifique de la qualification aérospatiale, Volum-e développe un ensemble de process haut de gamme répondant pleinement aux exigences de ce secteur de pointe.

MÉDICAL

Conseil et force de proposition avant, pendant, et après le projet, Volum-e conçoit des équipements médicaux de haute précision en respectant les contraintes de résistance, poids, esthétique, et coût inhérentes à ces produits.

MMB

Leader dans la transformation d’idées créatives en pièces d’exception pour le secteur du luxe et du concept-car, MMB bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de 40 ans, d’un parc machines ultramoderne, et de technologies avant-gardistes afin de concevoir et réaliser de nouveaux produits haut de gamme. En accompagnant au plus près ses clients tout au long de leur projet, MMB fait preuve d’une réactivité et d’une qualité d’exécution uniques sur le marché.

Contactez-nous